La Fiesta Guild of the Park Cities

La Fiesta Guild of the Park Cities supports La Fiesta de las Seis Banderas in all its efforts with particular emphasis on involvement of interested women, living in the Park Cities or the HPISD school district, in the various aspects, purposes, goals and fund raising of La Fiesta. Membership is available on an annual basis. Volunteer opportunities include the Gala, Luncheon, Social, Underwriting and La Fiesta committees.


Polly McKeithen              President
Jill Sayre        Vice President - Directory
Kay Braly     Vice President - Tea
Amy Jent     Vice President - Tea
Ann Fielder     Secretary / Membership
Ruthie Lightbourn     Secretary / Membership
Karen Keith     Treasurer
Laura Kugler     Newsletter
Debra Ropp     Prospective Member Coffee
Nancy Wechsler     Nominating
Rebecca Gregory     2017 La Fiesta Chair
Nancy Monning     2017 La Fiesta Chair


Guild Tea      Membership
Anne Campbell                                  Lucinda Buford
Lorie Ghobriel      Kris Cherry
Wylly Goodson      Andrea Cozby
Ashley Mece      Samantha Fisher
Melanie Miller      Cindy McClain
     Nancy Monning
     Penny Reid
     Tricia Touchstone
     Karla Trusler


Susie Adams Lisa Laughlin
Marla Boone Charleen McCulloch
Sandra Cude Carol McPike
Barbara Daniel Carol Nelson
Lillian Dona Stephanie Pinkston
Michelle Duncan Debra Ropp
Jill Goldberg Ginger Sager
Dana Harkey Zora Skelton
Susan Holman Kari Wade
Suzanne Humann Nancy Wechsler*
Suzanne Laidlaw Loyd Zisk
Janis Lamoreaux

* Immediate Past President