2019 Board of Directors

Peter Hino *President
Eloise Meachum *Vice President
Kelsie Wagner *Secretary
Dana Wood *Treasurer
Shannon Womble *Assistant Treasurer
Kim Quinn *Executive Committee Member at Large
Mary Deaver *Guild President
Don Saustad *Order of the Flags President
Mary Hubbard *Royal Order of La Fiesta President
Polly McKeithen *La Fiesta Chair
Kathy Sockwell *La Fiesta Chair
Michaela Dyer +Gala Co-Chair
Melissa Rieman +Gala Co-Chair
Michelle Fehlman +Luncheon Co-Chair
Alicia Jahant +Luncheon Co-Chair
Alisa Sell +Social Co-Chair
Vanessa Sloan +Social Co-Chair
Gina Culpepper +Underwriting Co-Chair
Brandi Sarfatis +Underwriting Co-Chair
Carrie Cothrum +Corporate Underwriting Chair 
Cindy McGeoch +Corporate Underwriting Chair
Elizabeth Gambrell *Past La Fiesta Chair
Missy Rothwell +* Past President
The Honorable Margo Goodwin +Town of Highland Park Rep.
The Honorable Olin Lane +City of University Park Rep.
Kelly Walker HPISD Representative
Stacy Burke Member at Large
Shelby Bush Member at Large
Amy Hughes Member at Large
Amy Hughes   Member at Large
Pauline Neuhoff Member at Large
Alison Weinberg Member at Large
Robin Wilson Member at Large

* Executive Committee Member                                                     +Non-Voting Member